Our Team

David C. Harrington
President & CEO
Denise Staples
Director of Operations
Chauka Reid
Business Development Manager
Donna Bryant
Finance Manager

Executive Members

Tisa Clark
Chair - J.D. Clark Professional Services
Brian Wheeler
Chair Elect - CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Tom Farasy
Immediate Past Chair - Corner Media
Cassius Priestly
Treasurer - SunTrust Now Truist
Shameeka Price
Secretary - Capital Structures Real Estate, Inc.
Jason DeLoach
General Counsel - Alexander & Cleaver
Jason Fleming
Member at Large - The Walrus Oyster & Ale House

Board of Directors

Jerry Cohen
Farmers Insurance
Adenia Bradley
Southern Management
Dr. Aminta Breaux
Bowie State University
Mark Lawrence
Gracelyn McDermott
Kaiser Permanente
Brian Smith
Washington Gas
Michael Cohen
Top Dollar Pawn & Jewelry
Eben Smith
Three / E Consulting Group
Tyrone Washington II
M & T Bank
Dr. Monica Goldson
Prince George's County Public Schools
Toya Henry
Robert Malone
The Arc Prince George's County
Tony Ruffin
James Henderson
J.E. Henderson Financial
Thomas McLaurin
Industrial Bank
Edward J. Grenier, III
Jr. Achievement of Greater Washington
Dr. Charlene M. Dukes, Retired
Prince George’s Community College
Denita Conway
PROVEN Management, LLC
Cecelia Gannon
Brunson Cooper
Corenic Construction Group
Billye Pounds
Giant Food
LaTara Harris
Lee Parker
Bank of America
Wade Johnson
Six Flags America
Craig Muckle
Carla Reid
Lisa Ross
Michael Hartman
Clark Construction